Effective July 5th, 2021
Subscription fees are not prorated. Monthly subscription fees are charged in one month blocks, annual fees are charged in one year blocks.
Monthly subscriptions run for 1 month at a time starting on the day you subscribed. Your credit card will be charged automatically each month on the anniversary date of your original subscription.
Yearly subscriptions run for 1 year at a time starting on the day you subscribed. Your credit card will be charged automatically each year on the anniversary date of your original subscription.
Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time during a subscription period. To cancel a subscription, contact us via email, using the Contact form on this site. Be sure to enter the email address associated with your account. When a subscription is cancelled, the subscription will remain active, and any content you've uploaded or added to your profile, and any reviews you've received will remain visible until the end of the current subscription billing period.
If you have previously cancelled a paid subscription, you can resume that subscription at any time. Just purchase the subscription again, the subscription will renew. Any content that you uploaded, and reviews you received as part of a previous paid subscription will be visible again, subject to the restrictions of your current subscription level.
All Sales are Final
Due to the nature of digital products, all sales are final. Once a deck plan is downloaded, it cannot be returned. This is due to the nature of digital goods.
Please make sure that you are ordering the correct plan when you place your order.
There is one exception where we can offer a refund. If you have made a purchase, but have not yet downloaded your plan, then we can give you a refund, but only if the download has not been recorded by our system. If your account shows that the download has taken place, then no refund can be offered.
You can cancel your account any time, just send us an email, from the email address associated with your account, and let us know that you would like to cancel your account. Any products you have purchased, subscriptions, uploaded information, content and photos will be permanently deleted from our system and cannot be restored.